Vital Secrets Vol 4-6 Ebook


SKU: Vital Secrets Vol 4-6 Category: Tag:


Books Four through Six of the Vital Secrets Series

Path of Secrets – FBI Profiler Nathan Thomas and his team must follow the clues that directly contradict the prime suspect’s claims of innocence to get to the truth.

Carnival of Secrets – Agent Nathan Thomas and his team are determined to find and stop a cold-blooded, dispassionate killer whose machinations claim the most innocent of victims.

House of Secrets – What happens when the team whose specialty is hunting down killers become the hunted? FBI agent Nathan Thomas faces a new whole challenge – solve the puzzle of several mysterious and unreported deaths in rural Texas, while also facing off against a ruthless and lethal cartel head.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vital Secrets Vol 4-6 Ebook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.