2 of Harts Publishing

Wishing you Health, Happiness, and Great Reads!

Faith Hart – Love’s Defender Series

A Steamy Romantic Suspense Series

No Cliffhangers, No Cheating, and Happily Ever Afters for All!

***Author’s Note: While the Love’s Defenders books can be read as standalones, reader enjoyment will be enhanced by reading in order.***

Saving Brielle

Brielle Cerver – The consummate career woman who has purposely put work first to avoid any further risk of heartbreak. But when a disturbing turn of events threatens both her livelihood and her safety, she finds herself inexplicably drawn to the man hired to protect her.

Allen Jones – The handsome security consultant who, after a devastating loss, has also made work his life’s passion – until he meets Brielle and discovers his priorities have shifted.

Can they move past their tragic histories to build a lasting love together? And can Allen find and stop Brielle’s stalker before he exacts the ultimate revenge?

Minding Mari Release Date Summer 2024

Mari Blaylock– The once bubbly and vivacious free spirit who is struggling to regain her footing after a horrific attack robs her of part of her memories – and her sense of security.

Adam Tucker – The jaded detective who falls for Mari the first time he meets her. Their fledging relationship is severely tested when Mari survives a vicious assault – and has no memory of him at all. But when a photograph Mari does not even remember taking puts her in the crosshairs of some ruthless people, Adam must protect her at all costs – even if it means sacrificing everything, including his life.

Protecting Andria Release Date WINTER 2024

Andria Hobbs– A woman with a take-no-prisoners attitude and a past she can’t quite escape from. When it comes back to bite her, she reaches out for help – and runs smack dab into the smoking hot one-night stand from years before that left an indelible mark on her soul.

Mark Baxter – The Navy Seal who transitioned to the private sector as a team lead with Cosantóirí LLC – and who wrestles with ghosts of his own when he realizes the woman he’s been hired to protect is none other than the sultry siren he shared one unforgettable night with.

%d bloggers like this: